Station Road Surgery

Sowerby Bridge, West Yorkshire, HX6 3AB

Surgery closures – Training dates

Please see below a list of our dates when the surgery will be closed for training, if you need to be seen during these closure dates please follow the instructions on our telephone lines. The Surgery will close from 12.30 pm

Wednesday 10th February 2016
Tuesday 15th March 2016
Wednesday 13th April 2016
Tuesday 10th May 2016
Wednesday 15th June 2016
Tuesday 12th July 2016
Wednesday 14th September 2016
Tuesday 11th October 2016
Wednesday 16th November 2016
Tuesday 13th December 2016
Wednesday 15th February 2017
Wednesday 15th March 2017