Station Road Surgery

Sowerby Bridge, West Yorkshire, HX6 3AB

Hours

Spectacular big Clock "El Pèndol" in the Estación de Plaça de Catalunya in Barcelona SpainOur opening hours are:

Monday 08:o0am – 20:00pm
Tuesday to Friday 08:00am – 18:30pm

Dr. Q. Chaudhry

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday 8:30 – 11:00 15:00 – 17:30
Thursday 8:30 – 11:00 16:00 – 19:45
Friday 8:30 – 11:00 15:00 – 17:30

 Dr. A. M. Kazi

Monday 8:30 – 11:00

 

15:00 – 17:30
18:30 – 20:00
(Late Surgery)

Tuesday 8:30 – 11:00
Wednesday 8:30 – 11:00 15:00 – 17:30
Thursday Tutorial & Joint Surgery* 15:00 – 17:30
Friday 8:30 – 11:00

* This is protected time for Dr. Kazi – to run a training session with the Registrar.

Dr. L. Saghir

Monday 8.30 – 11.00 15.00 – 17.30
Tuesday                 –                  –
Wednesday 8.30 – 11.00 15.00 – 17.30
Thursday                  –              –
Friday 8.30 – 11.00                –

Clinical Governance & Staff Training

Clinical Governance Dates

Wednesday 14th February 2018
Wednesday 11th April 2018
Tuesday 15th May 2018
Wednesday 13th June 2018
Tuesday 10th July 2018
Wednesday 12th September 2018
Tuesday 9th October 2018
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Tuesday 11th December 2018
Wednesday 13th February 2019
Tuesday 12th March 2019

PLEASE NOTE THE SURGERY WILL BE CLOSED FROM 12.45PM ON THESE DATES.